Tell me more… or not!

I just wrote and deleted a short post on how much I like zucchinis at the moment.

It was not interesting.

It was bland.

I remembered just in time that nobody actually cares if I like zucchini except possibly my immediate family who is joining me on my mass zucchini buying and consuming adventure.

There may be too much sharing of mundane information going on in the world. Too much telling of silly little things to people who think less of you for sharing your boring little thoughts.

Or not.

Whatever.

And now in an effort to appear affable and friendly I will get on Facebook and like every status that involves exercise, shopping, eating, sleeping and tv programs.

Because I care.

Or not.

Leave a Reply

