Green, green grass of home…

So… I haven’t pointed out lots of really obvious things for a while.

Probably time to change that because I just checked and I’m pretty sure that the grass is greener over there.

I’m not the most observant person but when I look around me at the moment I have noticed that I have friends trying to lose weight and friends trying to gain weight.

I see people who want to be married and people who wish that they weren’t.

People with kids who want time away from them and people without kids who are desperate to have a child in their lives.

The grass is greener over there.

Real green. Possibly too green.

Could be AstroTurf?

Either that or they’re using tank water.

Take care. Be grateful. Paint your grass if needed.

Leave a Reply

